2023 Board of Directors

Honorary Board/Past Chairman

Al Morris
Worldwide Golf Shops

Tim Casey
Retired City Manager, City of  Laguna Niguel

Larry Mastrovich
Health Care Executive

Board Officers

Robert Burbach
Chairman of the Board
Vice President/Chief Security Officer
Ingram Micro

Sandra Choi
Vice President
Director, Human Resources
Worldwide Golf Shops

Scott Becker
Deputy General Counsel
Willow Innovations

Sonja Gibson
Vice President Global FP&A & Cooperate Systems
Ingram Micro
Chair, Finance Committee

Directors At-Large

Miguel Espinosa
Business Technology Leader-Cardiovascular & Specialty Solutions (CSS)
Johnson & Johnson

Matthew Furman
Senior Manager, Product Innovation/Brand Marketing

TJ Gamble
Senior Managing Director
Somera Capital Management
Chair, Board Development

Katie Gold
Executive Director, HR
Ingram Micro

Bonnie Kehe
Senior Vice President
City National Bank

Arlene Kraft
Community Leader
Chair, Fundraising Committee

Melissa Davis Lowe
Partner, Attorney at Law
Shulman Bastian Friedman & Bui LLP
Chair, Governance Committee

Jim Madrid
Executive Vice President
Macarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Jeff Manley
Senior Managing Director, Savills USA
Chair, Golf Tournament

Jonathan Schmidt
Associate Attorney
Jackson Lewis P.C.

Linda Shimazaki
Vice President of Sales
Brighton Collectibles

Peter Tomasulo
Somera Capital Management

Brian Umanoff
Latham & Watkins LLP

Tony Welsh
Director, Electronic Engineering & Firmware
Western Digital